Savvy Caddy QVC Airing – Tues 10/26‏



The Savvy Caddy Wallet that I got a chance to review on my site will be airing on QVC. Check the times below for a list of times in your time zone:

Tues 10/26 between 7 – 8 pm Eastern

between 6 – 7 pm Central

between 5 – 6 pm Mountain Time

between 4 – 5 pm Pacific

between 1 – 2 pm Hawaii

Trackback URL

No Comments on "Savvy Caddy QVC Airing – Tues 10/26‏"

Hi Stranger, leave a comment:

ALLOWED XHTML TAGS:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Subscribe to Comments